Sites

Teijin Carbon Europe GmbH
Kasinostraße 19-21
42103 Wuppertal
Germany

Teijin Carbon Europe GmbH 
Vitsstraße 2
52525 Heinsberg
Germany 

Contacts

Sales Aerospace
+49 202 32 - 3269
aerospace@teijincarbon.com

Sales Energy & Electronics, Industry & Recreation
+49 202 32 - 2336
industry@teijincarbon.com

Sales Automotive
+49 202 32 - 3219
automotive@teijincarbon.com

Purchasing
Tel.: +49 2452 97705 - 3410
einkauf@teijincarbon.com

Development
Tel.: +49 202 32 - 3241
development@teijincarbon.com

Human Resources
Tel.: +49 2452 97705 - 3451
hr@teijincarbon.com

Market Communications
Tel.: +49 202 32 - 2339
marketing@teijincarbon.com

Product Safety
Tel.: +49 2452 97705 - 3211
safety@teijincarbon.com

Sales Offices / Agencies

Turkey

IMCD Türkiye
Acarlar F blok Kat: 5 Daire 13,14
Ruzgarlibahce Mah. Kavacik 
34805 Beykoz Istanbul
Turkey

Burak Eryilmaz
Tel.: +90 216 425 48 00
Burak.eryilmaz@imcd.com.tr
www.imcdgroup.com

East Europe, except Poland and Baltic States

Havel Composites CZ s.r.o.
Svésedlice 67
783 54 PY Slavice
Czech Republic

Miroslav Havel
Tel.: +420 585 129 011
info@havel-composites.cz
www.havel-composites.com

Poland and Baltic States

MILAR Sp. z o.o.
ul. Graniczna 47
05-825 Grodzisk Mazowiecki
Poland

Dr. Jacek Polewski
Tel.: +48 22 755 8521
milar@milar.pl
www.milar.pl

Israel

Y.M.S. Ney Trading Ltd.
35, Shaul HaMelech Boulevard (America House)
Tel Aviv, 6133701
Israel

Vera Apfelthaler
Tel.: +972 3 6959 491
eney@netvision.net.il

Russia

Teijin-Russia
World Trade Center
Office 802A (8th floor), Entrance 3
Krasnopresnenskaya Embankment 12
123610 Moscow
Russia

Mikhail Frolov
Tel.: +7 495 258 1524
m.frolov@teijin-russia.ru